MILE HIGH CLUB

THE LEGENDARY
MILE HIGH CLUB

Mile High 69®

Tastes like Sex in the Air

Even though the legendary Mile High Club is only really a commonly used saying, the term has nonetheless been around for more than 100 years. Anyone who has ever had sex on board a plane is considered a member of the club. The first member was US pilot Lawrence Sperry, who founded the Mile High Club

back in November 1916 together with a certain Waldo Polk while using a self-made autopilot. Based on this world-famous Mile High Club, MILE HIGH 69® GIN promises an experience of a similarly special kind.

Luftnummer

A special flight number

1,852 m above ground level

The club’s eccentric entry criteria haven’t changed since those days, stipulating an altitude of at least 1,852 metres – a nautical mile – for the aforementioned romantic liaison. To guarantee the high-quality of MILE HIGH 69® GIN, the production run is limited to 1,852 bottles per batch. That said, the distillery, the select botanicals, the elaborate maceration and distillation process and the high standards of quality do not allow for the gin to be produced in large quantities.

„LOVE“LY DRY GIN

Pure pleasure

Almost too good to mix – MILE HIGH 69® feels especially good when classically served on the rocks with a slice of lemon. It is a GIN that appeals to all the senses and leaves a wonderfully silky experience on the palate. MILE HIGH 69® is distilled with loving care and is as pure and honest as the Lake Constance water used to make it. The best way of enjoying MILE HIGH 69® is with somebody special, soaring to previously unimagined heights and savouring the experience of the unique flavours.

„LOVE“LY DRY GIN
Mile High 69 Gin

Mile High 69®

Handcrafted fine dry gin

Contact

Leave us a message and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

MILE HIGH CLUB

The legendary
Mile High Club

Mile High 69®

Tastes like Sex in the Air

Den legendären Mile High Club gibt es zwar nur im Sprachgebrauch, das aber schon seit über 100 Jahren. Zum Club gehört, wer schon einmal Sex an Bord eines Flugzeugs hatte. Als erstes Mitglied gilt der US-Pilot Lawrence Sperry, der im November 1916 zusammen mit einer gewissen Waldo Polk und unter Einsatz

eines selbst konstruierten Autopiloten den Mile High Club begründete. Angelehnt an diesen weltbekannten Mile High Club verspricht der MILE HIGH 69® GIN ein Erlebnis ähnlich besonderer Natur.

Luftnummer

„Luft“-nummer

1852m über Grund

Die exzentrischen Aufnahmekriteren des Clubs haben sich seit damals nicht geändert und schreiben für die besagte Romanze eine Flughöhe von mindestens 1852 Metern – einer nautischen Meile – vor. Um eine hohe Qualität des MILE HIGH 69® GIN zu gewährleisten, ist die Menge der Produktion auf 1852 Flaschen pro Batch beschränkt. Davon abgesehen: die Brennerei, die auserlesenen Botanicals, das aufwändige Mazerations- und Destillationsverfahren sowie der hohe Qualitätsanspruch lassen keine großen Mengen zu.

„LOVE“LY DRY GIN

Purer Genuss

Zum Mixen fast zu schade – pur auf Eis und klassisch mit Zitrone, so fühlt sich der MILE HIGH 69® besonders wohl. Ein GIN, der alle Sinne anspricht und ein optimal seidiges Erlebnis am Gaumen hinterlässt. MILE HIGH 69® ist liebevoll abgestimmt und so rein und ehrlich wie das Bodenseewasser aus dem er entsteht. Am besten ist es, MILE HIGH 69® in Zweisamkeit zu genießen und dabei in bisher ungeahnte Höhen und einzigartige geschmackliche Erlebnisse zu entschwinden.

„LOVE“LY DRY GIN
Mile High 69 Gin

Mile High 69®

Handcrafted fine dry gin

Contact

Leave us a message and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt